SPECIALTY SOCIETIES
RESOURCES
POLICY AND ADVOCACY
MEMBER SERVICES
ABOUT NHMS
1
2
3
4
5

Welcome to the New Hampshire Medical Society!

At the New Hampshire Medical Society we are dedicated to representing the medical profession as a whole—advocating for physicians, the medical profession, and for the betterment of public health in the state of New Hampshire. Uniting together as physicians and healthcare advocates with one voice, we play an important role in helping to shape the future of medicine.

The New Hampshire Medical Society (NHMS) is a non-profit organization with over 2,200 licensed physicians, medical residents, and medical students in the state of New Hampshire. Since 1791, we have been actively supporting and advocating for you and your patients. 

Let us know how we can help YOU! Contact us today. email 

ICD-10 Cardiology/Vascular/Respiratory Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 Orthopedic/Podiatry/Spine Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 OB-GYN/Pediatrics/Urology Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 13:00
Single Payer Interest Group Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 18:30
ICD-10 Internal Medicine/Family Practice Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 General Surgery/Gastro/ENT/Plastic Reconstructive/Colon Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 Mental Health/Neurology/Neuro Surgery/Ophthalmology Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 13:00
NHOA/NHSPA Summer CME Symposium Friday, August 14, 2015 - 08:30
ICD-10 Cardiology/Vascular/Respiratory Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 Orthopedic/Podiatry/Spine Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 OB-GYN/Pediatrics/Urology Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 Internal Medicine/Family Practice Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 General Surgery/Gastro/ENT/Plastic Reconstructive/Colon Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 13:00
Don't Get Caught in the Weeds: Therapeutic Cannabis in Clinical Care Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 13:00
ICD-10 Mental Health/Neurology/Neuro Surgery/Ophthalmology Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 13:00
NH Society of Anesthesiologists Annual Meeting Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 09:00
NH State Suicide Prevention Conference Friday, November 6, 2015 - 08:00
Annual Scientific Conference: The Many Faces of Addiction Friday, November 6, 2015 - 13:30

Become a Member Today! 

Click here to join now!

Members receive great benefits such as: 

  • Connecting with fellow NH physicians
  • A strong voice to advocate medical issues
  • Conferences & Events on important topics
  • and much more...

 

 

 

New Hampshire Medical Society Discount Prescription Drug Card

Presription Drug CardWant to help lower your prescription drug costs? Simply create and print your FREE Prescription Drug Card and receive savings of up to 75%.