MEMBER SERVICES
POLICY AND ADVOCACY
RESOURCES
Education/CME
SPECIALTY SOCIETIES
ABOUT NHMS
1
2
3
4
5
6

Welcome to the New Hampshire Medical Society

At the New Hampshire Medical Society we are dedicated to representing the medical profession as a whole—advocating for physicians, the medical profession, and for the betterment of public health in the state of New Hampshire. Uniting together as physicians and healthcare advocates with one voice, we play an important role in helping to shape the future of medicine.

The New Hampshire Medical Society (NHMS) is a non-profit organization with over 2,200 licensed physicians, medical residents, and medical students in the state of New Hampshire. Since 1791, we have been actively supporting and advocating for you and your patients. 

Let us know how we can help YOU! Contact us today

From Class to Clinic: Hands-on Shared Decision Making Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 08:30
Decoding MYQRUR Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 12:15
NHMS 225th Anniversary Celebration Friday, May 6, 2016 - 18:00
NH Governor's Summit on Substance Misuse Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 08:00
Decoding MYQRUR Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00
SCOPE of Pain CME Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 07:30
NHOS Spring Meeting Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 17:45
Building Your Diabetes Education Program Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 08:30
How Financially Fit is Your Practice? Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 12:00
Joy in Practice: Achieving a Sustainable Practice of Primary Care Friday, May 20, 2016 - 08:00
Transformation to a Value-Based Primary Health Care System Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:30
Managing Medical Emergencies Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 07:30
Single Payer Interest Group Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 18:30
Free Military Culture Training for NH Providers Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 13:00
Ch Ch Changes Turn and Face Them: A Workshop for Medical Office Staff Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 08:30
Canadian Pediatric Society 93rd Annual Conference Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 07:30
From Class to Clinic: Hands-on Shared Decision Making Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 08:30
NHMS Annual Scientific Conference Friday, November 4, 2016 - 13:00

New Hampshire Medical Society 225th Celebration

NHMS Announces 225th Celebration: May 6, 2016

May 6, 2016 at Manchester Country Club
Check out the program for the evening

New Hampshire Medical Society Discount Prescription Drug Card

Presription Drug CardWant to help lower your prescription drug costs? Simply create and print your FREE Prescription Drug Card and receive savings of up to 75%.